Reviews

Steven
9/9/2018
Always good food. Would be nice though if you could track your order or had an estimated time you would receive your order.
Virna
9/1/2018
Awesome and super delicious!
Tracy
8/30/2018
Food was great per usual delivery guy was very friendly
James
8/7/2018
Food was great. Will need to order larger portion of fried rice and chicken fingers next time. But will definitely order from here again.
M
8/4/2018
Great food every time. Thats why I keep ordering again and again! I recommend No 1 all the time.
david
6/30/2018
best place for chinese and prices are good to
Phyllis
6/14/2018
I have finally found a Chinese food restaurant that I LOVE!!! We will be continued patrons. This recommendation came from my friend, Yan Gonzalez.
Gayle
5/19/2018
This is our favorite place ! Great food !
LISA
5/13/2018
Food was ok they forgot to deliver my soda and it took about an hour for delivery. The delivery person was very nice though.
Lisa
5/8/2018
I normally love the lo mein here, but wasn't very happy upon opening my carton and discovering that the noodles were extremely overcooked. They were gummy, so much so, that everything was one big clump. I don't know what happened, because they usually do a good job, but I feel like I wasted $8. :(
Ainsley
5/4/2018
Orange chicken very good! Lol mein tasted very fresh
Mark
4/21/2018
Consistently the best Egg Foo Young around!
M
4/19/2018
Great food. Quick delivery. Good prices. I will order from here again, as it appears my favorite place has shut down.
Tasha
4/14/2018
Excellent food.
Mike
4/2/2018
I like this place. For American Chinese food, I think the quality and price are very good. Fast delivery. Seemed clean when I went in there.
Michele
3/24/2018
Great food, great value
Lesley
3/19/2018
Duck sauce was made from scratch.
Christopher
3/17/2018
Awesome service, lobe their food.
Courtney
3/13/2018
didn’t receive my white rice.
Matthew
3/12/2018
Excellent meal and great service, I will definitely use this feature again sometime soon!!
Ann-Marie
3/10/2018
Always good always fast love this place. My kids adore it. Soda nice and cold ❤️😍😋
Ron
3/9/2018
Very good! I pass this place over the years and never stopped but very happy I did!
Amanda
3/2/2018
Fantastic food and fat delivery!
Jamie
2/26/2018
Our new favorite Chinese Food in Manchester!
Debra
2/19/2018
Food is fresh and perfectly prepared
Nick
2/12/2018
Very good food. But every time i ask for chopsticks they Never give me any!!! Very frustrating
david
2/4/2018
everything fine and on time
Lindsay
1/28/2018
Always fresh, quick delivery and super accommodating to even the picky eaters
Wade
1/26/2018
Delivery took a little while, but the food was excellent and the prices were reasonable.
Matthew
1/23/2018
Food was great. Long delivery today but weather pretty bad. I wish the app could pass along wait times like a call in service.
Emily
1/15/2018
Best Crab rangoon and Beef Teriyaki around. Can’t beat the prices either.
Brittany
1/13/2018
Super hot and great lunch. Thanks :)
Kimberly
1/6/2018
Food is sooo fresh every time and the diver is always so nice
Charles
1/6/2018
My Go-To For Chinese
Lindsay
1/3/2018
Clean, fresh taste, real ingredients... Dependable delivery times and friendly owners
peek
1/1/2018
Fast delivery. Delicious & hot. Fried food in pu-pu platter tasted of each individual item, so oil was clean; the beef teriyaki & ribs were fresh, moist. The c. rangoons real cream cheese. Special order for allergy perfect. Amazing cheese sticks!
Nina
12/31/2017
Forgot the egg rolls that are supposed to come with the meals. Sadly that’s my favorite part.
lesa
12/31/2017
excellent food and service
Gregory
12/31/2017
Always quick and hot! Love the food here!
CRYSTAL
12/20/2017
Amazing food! Can never go wrong with anything you order off the menu
Karen
12/8/2017
This is the best Chinese dinner ever! You just gained another forever customer! 😁
Mark
11/12/2017
This place consistently makes the best food in the city. And if you go there, the people behind the counter and actually friendly and nice! I went to pick up my order. Then sat down to wait and they brought me water and snap peas while I wait. Who does that? Really good people/ Really good food sums it up.
Lisa
11/7/2017
Fast service. I always judge a Chinese restaurant by the lo mein they make, and these guys do it right.
Terry
11/2/2017
Great food friendly driver
Ryan
10/8/2017
Good food and great service. I ordered delivery. I can't speak for the time it took. I wasn't paying much attention to the time, but I wasn't sitting there wondering where my food was. Most places that deliver to my building simply ring the buzzer and make you come meet them at the front door. Not this guy! Not sure who let him in as I was never paged, but he came in and came right to my door. The food showed up piping hot. It was as if I had just cooked it in my own kitchen and ate it right out of the pan. I have never had anything from anywhere delivered that was actually that hot. We liked just about everything except the hot and sour soup. I did like that there was a ton of substance to it. Not just a bowl of broth with one chunk of tofu and a couple pepper flakes. Unfortunately, there was not a ton of flavor. You got a little spice, but that's it. Not bad, but I would not go out of my way to order it again. The rest on the other had was good. The eggrolls and crab rangoons were big and stuffed. Generals chicken was good. Zero complaints here.I will definitely try them again!
Charles
10/5/2017
Good Food, No Phone Calling, 3rd Party Billing, what's not to like?No Coupon Cutting, No Change Made, No Outdated Menus,No Paper Receipts, did I Mention Good Food? No Brainer
Ann-Marie
9/25/2017
It was good.
Sarah
9/24/2017
Ordered delivery which came as expected. Most of the food was delicious, but our hot & sour soup LOOKED good, but was tasteless. We'll try them again!
Any questions please call us.